Alla priser visas inklusive moms

Kontakta oss

               

Hudiksvall                                    
Magasinsgatan 1 - 824 43
Tel. 010 178 25 00
Fax. 0651-125 01

Faktura ärenden 010-178 25 14

Epost order@kanlas.se
Öppettider
Måndag-Fredag 8.00-17.00

Ljusdal
Bjuråkersvägen 3 - 827 31
Tel. 010 - 178 25 00
Fax 0651-125 01

Faktura ärenden 010-178 25 14

Epost order@kanlas.se
Öppettider
Måndag-Fredag 8.00-17.00

Söderhamn
Köpmangatan 16 - 826 30
Tel. 010 - 178 25 00
Fax 0651-125 01

Faktura ärenden 010-178 25 14

Epost order@kanlas.se
Öppettider
Måndag-Fredag 7.00-16.00

Bollnäs
Kilbergsvägen 2 - 821 41
Tel. 010 - 178 25 00
Fax 0651-125 01

Faktura ärenden 010-178 25 14

Epost order@kanlas.se
Måndag-Fredag 7.00-16.00


Mattias

 

 

 

Thomas  

Michael Ekström
Låsverkstad, 
010 - 178 25 00
micke@kanlas.se

 

Thomas Hällberg
Säkerhetstekniker
010 - 178 25 00
thomas@kanlas.se

Niklas Jonsson
Arbetsledning,Tekniker
010 - 178 25 00
niklas@kanlas.se

      
   

Per-Olov Persson

Butiken
010 - 178 25 00
peo@kanlas.se

Anders Tejneflo
Säkerhetstekniker, mekanik
010 - 178 25 00
anders@kanlas.se
Peter Sonefors     
Säkerhetsrådgivare/tekniker
010 - 178 25 00
Peter.Sonefors@kanlas.se
 
 
Christer

Petter Sandin     

Säkerhetstekniker, mekanik,passage,cctv 
010 - 178 25 00
petter.sandin@kanlas.se

Christer Danielsson
Säkerhetstekniker, Larm
010 - 178 25 00
christer@kanlas.se

Jesper Rahm     

Säkerhetstekniker, mekanik,passage,
010 - 178 25 00
jesper@kanlas.se

 


Nils Wetter    

Säkerhetstekniker
010 - 178 25 00
nisse@kanlas.se



Tobias Andersson

Säkerhetstekniker, mekanik,passage,cctv.larm 
010 - 178 25 00
tobias.andersson@kanlas.se

 



Lisa Mill

Butiksansvarig

010- 178 25 00

lisa.mill@kanlas.se


 


Andreas Jensrud    

Säkerhetstekniker
010 - 178 25 00
andreas.jensrud@kanlas.se



Micke Johansson

Butiksansvarig, låsystemsansvarig
010 - 178 25 00
mikael.johansson@kanlas.se

 



Jimmy Nilsson

Säkerhetstekniker

010- 178 25 00

jimmy.nilsson@kanlas.se


 


Sophia Hedman     

Serviceledare 
010 - 178 25 00
Sophia.hedman@kanlas.se



Maud Sonefors

Butiksansvarig

010-178 25 00

maud.sonefors@kanlas.se



Fredrik Jonsson

Säkerhetstekniker

Passage,cctv, larm & mekanik

fredrik.jonsson@kanlas.se